D. B

Name: D. Bderick private home tuition london

Subjects & Levels:

Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry and General Science from ages 5-17

University degree: 

  • Finance, MBA 2:1
  • Mineral Engineering, Diploma 2:2

Locations:

North West London, Harrow, Brent and Barnet

Enhanced DBS Check: Yes

About me:

I completed my Senior Secondary School Certificate Exams in Mathematics, physics, chemistry, English and general science. I went further to studying Mineral Engineering at University of Mines and Technology in Ghana. After completing my tertiary education in 2000, I worked as a mathematics and science tutor in various secondary schools. I also had the opportunity to work as a service engineer, which involved applying the years of academic experience and knowledge in practical field. In 2009, I had the opportunity to further my education here in UK to study MBA in Finance. After my graduation, I have being working as a Sunday school Instructor/teacher, where I am charged with the responsibility of teaching children from ages 5 as well as adults, moral and ethical issues in life.

What I do when I am not tutoring:

Outside the classroom when am not tutoring, I use my time to reflect on my performance as a tutor in order to assess and generate better ways to make my pupils and students enjoy and understand my lessons. I also enjoy sales business and spent considerable time searching and sourcing low-priced but high quality electronic products for export.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

italySpainfrenchEnglish