Z. W

Name: Z. W

Subjects & Levelsprivate tutor london

  • 7 plus
  • 11 plus
  • Primary Maths and English
  • All other subjects of primary level
  • KS3 All subjects
  • GCSE Economics
  • Urdu GCSE and language

University degree:

  • Masters in Economics Pakistan
  • Mphil Pakistan
  • Law Pakistan
  • Bed Pakistan

Locations: West London

Enhanced DBS Check: Yes

About me:

Passion in anything is important. I have a love for what I teach, how i teach it, and those I teach. I want my students to feel that their success is important to them, and that what I am teaching them is important.

Offering private classes and/or tutoring is one of the most noble money making idea.

I am persistence which makes me great tutor because sometimes my students don’t want to learn or just cannot seem to get what I am trying to teach them. Most students have a weakness in certain subjects (which is why they need to hire a tutor in the first place) or are complete beginners when learning a new skill, so being persistent and continuing to teach them despite their continued issues or failure is a key component of my success.

What I do when I am not tutoring:

I volunteer and teach ESOL, functional skills. I play chess and beat my children always. I also love cycling and go to far places with my kids.I also like to play basketball because when I was young, used to be a national player of basketball.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

 

FacebookTwitterGoogle+LinkedInGoogle GmailShare
italySpainfrenchEnglish